

# **Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians**

(of India)

(Registered under the Andhra Pradesh Societies Registration Act.(No 35) of 2001:Regn No 1763 of 2003)

President

Dr. Venkatesh Rangarajan

**President Elect** 

Dr. R V Parameswaran

**Secretary General** 

Dr. Vijay Harish Somasundaram

**Treasurer** 

Dr. Madhur Kumar Srivastava

**Members** 

Dr. Anand Zade

Dr. Ameya Puranik

Dr. Archi Agarwal

Dr. Arun Sasikumar Dr. Kanhaiyalal Agarwal

Dr. Karuna Luthra

Dr. Shagos G S

Past President & Co-opted Member

Dr. Uma Ravishankar

June 14, 2023 Ref No: ANMPI/07/2023

Dear esteemed Members.

Greetings from ANMPI office!

As you will be aware, we will be having our  $21^{st}$  Annual ANMPI conference this year between the  $29^{th}$  Sept –  $1^{st}$  Oct at Faridabad.

It gives me great honour in inviting you to nominate for the **prestigious Dr. S.K.**Sharma oration and Dr. R. D. Lele oration for the year 2023. These will be conferred upon the most eminent and righteous stalwarts in the field of Nuclear Medicine during the conference which will be held off-line.

Nominations are invited for the following orations:

- 1. Dr. S.K. Sharma oration
- 2. Dr. R.D. Lele oration

Please nominate a candidate who has:

- 1. Done distinguished service/ outstanding research/ outstanding academic contribution to teaching & education in the field of Nuclear Medicine
- 2. Nominee should not be associated with industry/trade/company.
- 3. Should have done significant contribution in the field of Nuclear Medicine.
- 4. Should not be a recipient of the award previously.

### Please send the nominations to:

- drvrangarajan@gmail.com;
- uma.ravishankar@gmail.com;
- ibaratsen@gmail.com
- drarchi23@gmail.com;
- drrvparam@gmail.com;
- vijayharishs@gmail.com

The last date for submitting the nomination is (July 15th, 2023)



# **Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians**

(of India)

(Registered under the Andhra Pradesh Societies Registration Act.(No 35) of 2001:Regn No 1763 of 2003)

#### President

Dr. Venkatesh Rangarajan

#### **President Elect**

Dr. R V Parameswaran

### **Secretary General**

Dr. Vijay Harish Somasundaram

#### Treasurer

Dr. Madhur Kumar Srivastava

#### **Members**

Dr. Anand Zade

Dr. Ameya Puranik

Dr. Archi Agarwal

Dr. Arun Sasikumar

Dr. Kanhaiyalal Agarwal Dr. Karuna Luthra

Dr. Shagos G S

# Past President & Co-opted Member

Dr. Uma Ravishankar

## Please attach the following documents with nomination:

- 1. Detailed CV of nominee
- 2. Consent letter from nominee

With Best regards,

Dr. Vijay Harish Somasundaram Secretary

Association of Nuclear Medicine Physicians of India.